Tushbaze | Trap and Alternative Music Update

Trap RnB &Alté

HOT: NITRO - DEADZ (freestyle)
Download | Stream

Monday, September 9, 2019

Post Malone - Hollywood Bleeding Album Download

Post Malone is a certified hit maker and he has effortlessly continued to grow since the days of 'White Iverson' and 'Go Flex'.

       Here Posty delivers his most recent dark work of art. Hollywood's Bleeding known for making dark super melodic banger like the output of his previous work 'Beerbongs and Bentleys' that received wide critical acclaim and acceptance. Post malone comes to deliver us a 17 track album. 

With various features from top acts included are; Da baby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug

Hollywood Bleeding Cover Art

Hollywood Bleeding Tracklist

1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint-Tropez
3. Enemies f. DaBaby
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. Die For Me f. Future & Halsey
8. On the Road f. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
9. Take What You Want f. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun f. SZA
12. Sunflower f. Swae Lee
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes f. Young Thug / Download
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow

Hollywood Bleeding Stream

Hollywood Bleeding Download

No comments:

Post a Comment