Tushbaze | Trap and Alternative Music Update

Trap RnB &Alté

HOT: NITRO - DEADZ (freestyle)
Download | Stream

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Welcome To The Ville EP - Apex Village Zip, Mp3 Download and Stream

Apex Village Presents Welcome To The Ville (WTTV), their official first project on the 28th February 2019.

Apex Village is a hard working group of talented uprising music act, located in Nigeria, Abuja to be precise focusing on HipHop and Rap variations. The group consists of Seven artists included are Marv OTM, Ayüü, Pablo Herbs, Aar Madakan, PsychoYP, Zilla Oaks and Kuddi Is Dead.  They could be considered a super group for the facts, Since production and mastering of their works are handled by the group members.

Welcome To The Ville gives an eerie sense of Nigerian Trap music that's been missing from the scene for a while. Apex Village front man PsychoYp is already a budding rapper and has gained pretty much a handful of recognition with his most recent YPSZN 2 to keep the dice rolling for the hip hop community in this part of the world added efforts from the ville comes from Kuddi Is Dead with his The Empty Ep and Ayuu's Mango Juice and Bad Decisions project within these period.


  1. WTTV / Download MP3 
  2. SLIME / Download MP3 
  3. STRAPPED UP / Download MP3 
  4. CONVO / Download MP3 
  5. WAY TOO MANY / Download MP3 
  6. OUTTA YO MIND / Download MP3
  7. FENDI / Download MP3 


Hope you enjoyed the project, follow @apexvillage on Instagram

No comments:

Post a Comment